Monterey County Fire Chiefs Association

Support Person of the Year

1983	Sidney Reade	Mid-Carmel Valley Fire Protection District
1984	Diane Durham	Fort Ord Fire Department
1985	Kim A. Donnelly	Monterey County EMS Agency
1986	Rick Rodewald	Monterey Fire Department
1987	Mark Neal	Gonzales Volunteer Fire Department
1988	Betty Hood	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
1989	Vickie Ford	Arroyo Seco Volunteer Fire Department
1990	No Award	
1991	Richard Patterson	Monterey County EMS Agency
1992	Patricia Smith	Seaside Fire Department
1993	Hampton Stewart	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
1994	Polly Fry	Pacific Grove Fire Department
1995	Dorothy Priolo	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
1996	Mary "Micki" Mick	Monterey Fire Department
1997	Monterey County 911 Dispatchers	
1998	Robbie Russell	Monterey County Communications
1999	Carol Romo	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
2000	Lucy Delgato	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
2001	Leslie Fenton	Carmel-by-the-Sea Fire Department
2002	Harry Robbins	Monterey County OES
2003	American Red Cross	Monterey County / Carmel Chapter
2004	Paula Ahl	Monterey County OES
2005	Susan Crosswell	Carmel Valley Fire Protection District
2006	Dorothy Priolo	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
2007	Father Carl Faria	Marina Fire Department
2008	Sid Turner	Salinas Fire Department
2009	No Award	
<i>2010</i>	Natalie Rodda	Monterey Peninsula College
<i>2011</i>	Donald Clark	Monterey Co. Emergency Communications
2012	Bertha Simpson	Monterey County OES
<i>2013</i>	Jennifer Crane	Monterey County Information Technology
2014	Theresa Volland	CAL Fire – Monterey / San Benito Counties
<i>2015</i>	Karry Kuntz	Monterey County Regional Fire District
2016	Melissa Failauga	Seaside Fire Department
2017	Selai Lesu	Marina Fire Department
2018	Donald Clark	Monterey Co. Emergency Communications
2019	Patsy Gasca	American Red Cross

2020	Sabrina Webb	Salinas Fire Department
2021	Kristonee Wade	Monterey Fire Department
2022	Kelsey Scanlon	Co. of Mont. Dept. of Emer. Management
2023	Jeff Ackerman	Monterey County ITD Radio
2024	Cheryl Kouretas	Monterey Fire Department
2024	Cheryi Kouretus	Monterey The Department