## Monterey County Fire Chiefs Association Career Firefighter of the Year

<i>1982</i>	Jerry Anderson	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
1983	<b>Richard Palmer</b>	Salinas Fire Department
1984	<b>Eugene Bonifacio</b>	Salinas Fire Department
1985	Daniel Shirey	Monterey Fire Department
1986	Cliff Williams	Calif. Dept. of Forestry & Fire Protection
1987	Robert Bates	Marina Department of Public Safety
1988	Mark Latham	Salinas Fire Department
1989	<b>David Gasperson</b>	Salinas Fire Department
<i>1990</i>	No Award	
1991	Stewart Roth	Monterey Fire Department
1992	Jake Goetz	Calif. Dept. of Forestry & Fire Protection
1993	Bruce Meyer	Carmel-by-the-Sea Fire Department
1994	Rick Bitter	Pacific Grove Fire Department
1995	Jay Bushrow	Monterey Fire Department
1996	Fred McAllister	Pacific Grove Fire Department
1997	Dale Williams	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
1998	Felix Colello	Monterey Fire Department
1999	Raul Mayorga	Seaside Fire Department
2000	Linda Steputat	Salinas Fire Department
2001	Chris Smith	Monterey Fire Department
2002	Paul Goodwin	Monterey Fire Department
2003	David Jones	Calif. Dept. of Forestry & Fire Protection
2004	Paul Pilotte	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
2005	Jeff Field	Pacific Grove Fire Department
2006	<b>Brian Wilson</b>	North County Fire Protection District
2007	Ron Stefani	North County Fire Protection District
2008	Sam Klemek	Salinas Fire Department
2009	Ken Ash	North County Fire Protection District
<i>2010</i>	Mike Garcia	Seaside Fire Department
<i>2011</i>	Jason Hicks	Seaside Fire Department
2012	Michelle Vaughn	Salinas Fire Department
<i>2013</i>	Jesus Mendoza	North County Fire Protection District
2014	Cappy Pottorff	Salinas Fire Department
<i>2015</i>	<b>Anthony Prado</b>	Marina Fire Department
<i>2016</i>	Raul Pantoja	Monterey Fire Department
<i>2017</i>	Justin Reyes	<b>Monterey County Regional Fire District</b>
<i>2018</i>	Ron Lemos	<b>Monterey County Regional Fire District</b>
2019	Silas Fischer	Monterey Fire Department

2020 Shannon Bryant Salinas Fire Department 2021 Jesus Ramirez Salinas Fire Department 2022 Greg Greenlee Monterey Fire Department 2023 Chantel Duliba Vega Greenfield Fire Department 2024 Ryan Macoubrie Salinas Fire Department 2024 Salinas Fire Department 2025 Salinas Fire Department 2026 Salinas Fire Department 2027 Salinas Fire Department			
2021 Jesus Ramirez Salinas Fire Department 2022 Greg Greenlee Monterey Fire Department 2023 Chantel Duliba Vega Greenfield Fire Department			
2022 Greg Greenlee Monterey Fire Department 2023 Chantel Duliba Vega Greenfield Fire Department			
2023 Chantel Duliba Vega Greenfield Fire Department			
2024 Ryan Macoubrie Salinas Fire Department			
	2024	Ryan Macoubrie	Salinas Fire Department