Monterey County Fire Chiefs Association Support Person of the Year

<i>1983</i>	Sidney Reade	Mid-Carmel Valley Fire Protection District
1984	Diane Durham	Fort Ord Fire Department
<i>1985</i>	Kim A. Donnelly	Monterey County EMS Agency
<i>1986</i>	Rick Rodewald	Monterey Fire Department
<i>1987</i>	Mark Neal	Gonzales Volunteer Fire Department
<i>1988</i>	Betty Hood	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
<i>1989</i>	Vickie Ford	Arroyo Seco Volunteer Fire Department
<i>1990</i>	No Award	
<i>1991</i>	Richard Patterson	Monterey County EMS Agency
19 92	Patricia Smith	Seaside Fire Department
<i>1993</i>	Hampton Stewart	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
<i>1994</i>	Polly Fry	Pacific Grove Fire Department
<i>1995</i>	Dorothy Priolo	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
<i>1996</i>	Mary "Micki" Mick	Monterey Fire Department
<i>1997</i>	Monterey County 911 Dispatchers	
<i>1998</i>	Robbie Russell	Monterey County Communications
<i>1999</i>	Carol Romo	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
2000	Lucy Delgato	Calif. Dept. of Forestry and Fire Protection
2001	Leslie Fenton	Carmel-by-the-Sea Fire Department
2002	Harry Robbins	Monterey County OES
2003	American Red Cross	Monterey County / Carmel Chapter
2004	Paula Ahl	Monterey County OES
2005	Susan Crosswell	Carmel Valley Fire Protection District
2006	Dorothy Priolo	Salinas Rural Fire Protection District
2007	Father Carl Faria	Marina Fire Department
2008	Sid Turner	Salinas Fire Department
2009	No Award	
2010	Natalie Rodda	Monterey Peninsula College
2011	Donald Clark	Monterey Co. Emergency Communications
2012	Bertha Simpson	Monterey County OES
2013	Jennifer Crane	Monterey County Information Technology
2014	Theresa Volland	CAL Fire – Monterey / San Benito Counties
2015	Karry Kuntz	Monterey County Regional Fire District
2016	Melissa Failauga	Seaside Fire Department
2017	Selai Lesu	Marina Fire Department
2018	Donald Clark	Monterey Co. Emergency Communications
2019	Patsy Gasca	American Red Cross

2020	Sabrina Webb
2021	Kristonee Wade
2023	Kelsey Scanlon

Salinas Fire Department Monterey Fire Department Co. of Mont. Dept. of Emer. Management